W’town Local Election on Tue, May 9 to determine contested Select Board race; uncontested Planning Board & Library Trustees.

4 candidates returned papers to Town Clerk for 2 open seats on Select Board (3yr):  Stephanie Boyd, Andi Bryant, Paul Harsch, Andrew Hogeland. Planning Board 1 yr seat: Benjamin Greenfield; Planning Board 5 yr seat: Cory Campbell.  Milne Library Trustees, 2 open seats:  Alex Carlisle and Katherine Evans.