Meet the 5 Candidates for 4 seats on the Mt. Greylock Regional School District School Committee

Click here to watch Candidate Statements by Lizzy Beck, Carrie Greene, Julia Bowen, José Constantine, Michelle Johnson.  Beck & Greene are in a contested race for the 2 year seat on MGRSD School Committee.  Bowen & Constantine are on the ballot for the two 4-year Williamstown seats.  Johnson is uncontested for the Lanesborough 4-year seat. Williamstown voters can vote for the Lanesborough candidate.