W’town Fire District Election (polls open 4-7pm) & Annual Mtg. (7:30pm) at W’town Elem. School Gym

VOTE tomorrow to fill 2 open seats on Fire District Prudential Committee.  Edward Briggs is retiring after serving for 37  years.  Richard Reynolds resigned last October.  John Notsley chairs the Committee, Dave Moresi is Vice-Chair, Lindsey Neathawk was elected last year, the first woman to serve on the Prudential Committee.
VOTE on the 13 Warrant Articles at the Fire District Annual Meeting at 7:30pm at WES Gym. Read the Warrent HERE.