W’town Master Plan Steering Comm.: Chairs Peter Beck & Stephanie Boyd, Justin Adkins, Susan Briggs, Melissa Cragg, Don Dubendorf, Sarah Gardner, Daniel Gura, Susan Puddester, Tanja Srebotnjak, Huff Templeton.

W’town Master Plan Steering Committee meet Tue, Nov. 10 (7pm) to meet & vet & vote on Consultant to advise on process for creation of a Williamstown Master Plan.